Neuro Logic Systems, Inc.

451-C Constitution Ave. Camarillo, CA 93012

CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM


Leo Hernandez
Director of Sales & Marketing

t. 805-389-5435 ext 218
Leo@NLSdisplays.com
Mikah Sitko
Customer Accounts Manager

t. 805-389-5435 ext 234
Mikah.Sitko@NLSdisplays.com

Contact Us by Department


Sales – ext. 218
sales@nlsdisplays.com
Purchasing – ext. 253
purchasing@nlsdisplays.com
Administration – ext. 212
admin@nlsdisplays.com
RMA & Shipping – ext. 210
customer@nlsdisplays.com
Engineering – ext. 236
engineer@nlsdisplays.com
Technical Assistance with a purchased product
support@nlsdisplays.com

USA Representatives


 

Rep Mesa, Inc.

San Diego County

Rich Pietras
4079 Governor Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
T: 858-452-6432
C: 858-663-7710
Rich@Repmesa.com

www.RepMesa.com

 

Chesapeake Technology, Inc.

New England & Mid-Atlantic States

Mike Leone
14808 Fothergil Ct.
Burtonsville, MD 20866
T: 410-290-8190
F: 443-583-0335
mike@ChesapeakeSales.com

Joe Laukaitis
T: 410-279-7024
joe@ChesapeakeSales.com

www.ChesapeakeSales.com

 

TMS Systems

Colorado, E. Wyoming, Utah,
Idaho, Montana, N. Nevada

Chris Simoneaux
TMS Sales Engineer
O: 303-488-0220 x5079
C: 720-245-5941
csimoneaux@tmssales.com

Arizona, S. Nevada, New Mexico, El Paso, TX

Jim Piroli
Sales Engineer
O: 480-929-0009
C: 480-220-7088
jpiroli@tmssales.com

www.TMSsales.com

International Distributors


ISRAEL

CAMPION-ES

Doron Bar

T: +972-3-7200472

F:+972-72-2463161‬

doron@Campion-ES.com

www.Campion-ES.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Wavelength Electronics

Barry Darwen

T: +44 (0) 330 313 3220

Cell: +44 (0) 7377 549563

Sales@WavelengthElectronics.co.uk

www.WavelengthElectronics.co.uk

 

TURKEY

TARGET MUMESSILLIK. ITH. TIC.

Seyfettin Sunger

T: +90 312 284 34 34

target@target.com.tr

https://target.com.tr

 

Contact Sales:

*Please click once and wait for the system to process your request. If you’re having problems contact us by phone 805 389-5435.
made in the USA Neuro Logic Systems, Inc. has over 25 years of experience meeting the requirements of military and industrial customers.

We can meet your requirements with our COTS, modified COTS and custom displays.

From NLS Blog:

How to Locate NLS Displays

451-C Constitution Ave. Camarillo, CA 93012

From Los Angeles Airport (LAX)
Take 405 (San Diego Freeway) North. Transfer to 101 (Ventura Freeway) West. Exit Santa Rosa / Pleasant Valley Road at bottom of the grade. Go Left over the freeway and continue 2 miles. Turn right on Constitution; NLS is located in the two-story building on the left at the end of the street.

From Santa Barbara Airport (SBA)
Take 101 South to Dawson Drive exit, approx. 40mins time. Turn left at the traffic light and continue under the bridge to Pleasant Valley Road. Turn left and proceed one block past intersection (Lewis Road) to Constitution. Turn left and continue to end of the street; the building is on the left.

nls displays location map
nls displays location map